Delete all your records and start afresh.
gitime reset [-h] [-f]
This command will do the following:
- Erase all commit records on invoices (your actual git repo won’t be affected)
- Erase all invoices
- Reset all default settings
Basically, gitime will be as it was when you first installed it.
This cannot be undone. You should export your invoices first.